All Events

See all Duke Engineering events at pratt.duke.edu/about/events »

Wednesday, May 25

In, On, and Through the Surface of Liquid Metals

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Hudson Hall 125

Presenter: Martin Thuo

Add to calendar

Monday, May 30

Tuesday, June 7

Chemistry Seminar Presented by Prof. Adam Braunschweig, City University of New York

11:40 am to 1:20 pm French Family Science Center

Presenter: Prof. Adam Braunschweig, City University of New York

Add to calendar

Wednesday, June 8

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

The Mysteries of Vibranium Lecture & Film Screening

1:00 pm to 5:30 pm Durham County Main Library, 300 N. Roxboro St

Presenter: Christine Payne, Professor Duke University

Add to calendar

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22 to Thursday, June 23

Pages