Events

See all Duke Engineering events at pratt.duke.edu/about/events »

Monday, October 21

Wednesday, October 23

MEMS/MatSci Seminar: Design of Functional Protein Membranes

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Teer 203

Presenter: Monica Olvera de la Cruz: Northwestern University

Add to calendar

Wednesday, October 30

MEMS Seminar: "DNA Origami: The Bridge to the Bottom"

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Teer 203

Presenter: Dr. Ashwin Gopinath | Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Add to calendar

Thursday, November 7

The Path I Chose and Why: A Duke WIN (Women's Impact Network) Engineering Alumnae Panel

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm Fitzpatrick Center Schiciano Auditorium Side A, room 1464

Add to calendar

Friday, November 8

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27 to Tuesday, December 10

Pages